SANDEMANs NEW Europe ist wieder am Start!

Mit den Lockerungen der COVID-19 Restriktionen starten wir allmählich Touren in einigen Städten. Weitere Informationen, sowie die Gesundheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen, die wir treffen, finden Sie hier. Sie können gerade nicht verreisen? Kein Problem! Manche der Guides haben kurze Beiträge in ihrem Wohnzimmer aufgenommen, die Sie hier ansehen können.

FREE TOURS

Weiterhin clevere Reisende mit großartigen Guides zusammenbringen

Großartige Guides mit cleveren Reisenden zusammenzubringen ist unsere Passion bei SANDEMANs NEW Europe. Für diejenigen, die reisen können, öffnen wir nach und nach wieder in unseren Städten – klicken Sie auf den Link weiter unten, um die Hygienemaßnahmen anzusehen, die wir ergreifen, um die Sicherheit der Guides und Gäste zu gewährleisten. Falls Sie, oder jemand, den Sie kennen, in den nächsten 18 Monaten verreisen möchte, können wir Ihnen 15€ Gutscheine anbieten. Für echte Sandefans gibt es den SuperFan Pass, der dem Inhaber bis Ende 2021 Zugang zu unseren zahlungspflichtigen Touren gewährt. Verreisen ist nicht möglich? Kein Problem! Manche der Guides haben kurze Beiträge in ihren eigenen Wohnzimmern aufgenommen. Alternativ können Sie einen Guide für eine einstündige online Tour buchen. Eine super Möglichkeit für diejenigen, die das Reisen vermissen, die ihre Sprachfertigkeiten verbessern wollen und für Schüler, die ihren Geschichtsunterricht ergänzen möchten.

Covid 19 Update
  • Über 2 Millionen Gäste pro Jahr
  • Über 235.000 fünf-Sterne Bewertungen
  • Über 100 Touren täglich, ob Regen, Hagel oder Sonnenschein
  • Hochqualitative Touren mit lokalen Guides, für jedes Budget

SELECT TOURS

#SANDEMANSTOURS

Die Teilnahme an SANDEMANs NEW Europe Tours ist absolut freiwillig. SANDEMANs NEW Europe und die Guides übernehmen keinerlei Haftung und Verantwortung für Gegenstände oder Personen. Die Teilnahme ist auf eigene Gefahr. Die Guides behalten sich das Recht vor, die Teilnahme an Touren aus jeglichen Gründen zu verweigern. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

SANDEMANs Neuigkeiten
SANDMEANs ist zurück!

Wir eröffnen nach und nach die Städte in unserem Netzwerk und bieten die meisten unserer Touren mit einer begrenzten Verfügbarkeit an.Besuchen Sie den folgenden Link für mehr Informationen zu unseren Touren auf Deutsch und für einen Überblick über die Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsvorkehrungen, die wir für unsere Mitarbeiter, unsere Guide Partner und unsere geschätzten Gäste treffen.

Covid 19 Update [EN]

SANDEMANs NEW Europe is open for business!

As COVID-19 restrictions lift, we are gradually resuming tours in some cities.  For further information, as well as the health and hygiene measures we are taking, click here.  Can’t travel right now? No problem!  Some guides have recorded short talks from their living rooms, which you can watch here.  

BOOK YOUR FREE TOUR NOW

DISCOVER OUR TOURS

Keeping smart travelers connected with great guides

At SANDEMANs NEW Europe, connecting great guides with smart travelers is our passion.  For those who are able to travel, we are gradually resuming operations in our cities - click below for our hygiene measures to keep guides and customers safe. If you or someone you know is planning to travel in the next 18 months, we are selling €15 vouchers, and for the true Sandefans, the SuperFan pass gives the holder access to our paid tours until the end of 2021. Not able to travel? No problem!  Some guides have recorded short talks from their living rooms, or alternatively, you can book a guide for a one-hour online tour. Great for those who miss traveling, as well as a fun way to practice language skills, and for students to keep up with their history studies.

Covid 19 Update
  • Love our tours? Become a Superfan Pass holder today!
  • A guide in your living room - short recorded talks from guides

OUR MOST POPULAR TOURS

Guide with us

As a guide working with SANDEMANs NEW Europe, no two days are the same. There are new people to meet, new stories to tell and experiences to share. You work outside in the fresh air, walking around a city that you love, sharing its fascinating history with people who are enjoying their stay in your city. Our tour guests come from all over the world and love our guides and their tours.

Interested in becoming a guide but don’t know where to start? Feel that you have the personality and passion to be successful? Looking for a fun, flexible and satisfying way of earning money?

Guide with us

Praised by the press

#SANDEMANSTOURS

Participation in tours promoted by SANDEMANs NEW Europe is strictly on a voluntary basis. Neither SANDEMANs NEW Europe, nor the self-employed freelance guides who are the providers of the tours promoted by SANDEMANs NEW Europe, will be held responsible in any way for injuries to body or property incurred during tours. The tour guides reserve the right to deny participation in any tour, to any person, for any reason. Thank you for your understanding.

SANDEMANs fresh news
SANDEMANs is back!

We are gradually reopening cities across our network, and running most of our tours with limited availability.For more information about our tours running in English, and for an overview of the safety, health and wellbeing measures we're taking for our staff, guide partners and valued guests, visit the link below

Covid 19 Update